Powers Group Chicago

Chicago's premier real estate team with sales of $100 million and growing.

Looking for a good real estate attorney? Or, perhaps you are in need of a handyman or painter. Our trusted and reputable service partners are available to assist.

attorneys

Kimberly Palmisano Law Offices of Palmisano & Moltz kpalmisano@pllegal.com 312-782-3967

Al Dynia, Czaja & Dynia, LLC al@czajadynia.com 773-427-1900

George Xamplas, Law Offices of George C. Xamplas gxamplas@xamplaslaw.com  312-345-0510

Demetrio Garza, Law Offices of Demetrio Garza demegarza@aol.com 312-269-6336


Lenders

Cristina Popovici, Chase cristina.popovici@chase.com 773-510-5263

Jennifer Devries, Wintrust jdevries@wintrustmortgage.com 773-938-8212

Ryan Mecum, Guaranteed Rate RMecum@rate.com 312-933-9778


INSPECTORS

Phil Gould, Domicile Consulting phil@domicileconsulting.com  773-469-3390

Costel Malureanu, Home Inspection Star mc@homeinspectionstar.com 773-960-1342


Painters

Joe Powers Powers Decorating 630-373-3420

Aldo Flores beforeandafter3310@gmail.com 773-983-3439


Plumbers

Sinan Heto Amazing Plumbing amazingplumbing09@yahoo.com 

Chris Roberts 708-516-4078


Electrician

John Meyer 312-618-3344 john@meyelecco.com


Handyman

Martin Lorenzo Affordable Handyman info@affordhandyman.com 773-331-4999

Eric Rog eric.adgllc@gmail.com 708-543-9315

Karl Borys karolborys@comcast.net 708-227-7257


Flooring

Maruiz Karnas H & M Flooring 708-802-8866


General Contractors

Dirk Hoerr Budget Right 773-507-2126 dirk@budgetrightkitchens.com

Wes Keaton 312-925-2227 wes@keatonconstruction.com


Moving Companies

New City Moving 800-733-6644

The Professionals Moving Specialist 773-478-1365


Cleaning Companies

Michael Schnell Clean Rite Cleaning Services of Chicago michael@cleanrite.biz 312-545-4753 (Only cleans empty properties)

Bill Cobb 773-683-7079

INTERIOR DESIGNERS

Devon Fromm, Owner Designer, Devon Grace Interiors, devon@devongraceinteriors.com, 872-529-1538, devongraceinteriors.com 


 
C21 Equal Housing.png

Powers Group Chicago, Century 21 S.G.R., Inc., 1161 W Madison Street, Chicago IL 60607